top of page

Our Team

Both on the field and off, our passionate team brings a culture of welcoming and inclusion to life. At Soccer Without Borders, we value authenticity and strive to ensure that our staff and volunteers reflect the communities we serve.

Platinum-Seal-2023-Candid-Square.jpeg
GreatNonprofits Badge 2023.png
Many hands stack on each other in an image of unity.

Collective Impact Team

Together, the Collective Impact Team focuses on the strategic development of the organization. 

Reach us by telephone: (857) 264-0097 or email: info@soccerwithoutborders.org

Mailing: 3700 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224

(Ordered geographically from east to west)

Our USA-Based Hubs

SWB Massachusetts

Greater Boston, Massachusetts

Reach us by telephone: (857) 400-8681 or email: boston@soccerwithoutborders.org

Mailing: 13 Bennington Street, Boston, MA 02128

SWB Maryland

Baltimore and Baltimore County, Maryland

Reach us by telephone: (410) 205-9792 or email: baltimore@soccerwithoutborders.org

Mailing: 3700 Eastern Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224

SWB Colorado

Aurora, Greeley, and Thornton Colorado

Reach us by email: colorado@soccerwithoutborders.org

Mailing: 1031 33rd Street, Denver, CO 80205

SWB Oakland

Oakland, California

Reach us by telephone: (510) 859-4874 or email: oakland@soccerwithoutborders.org

Mailing: 4521 Webster Street, Oakland, CA 94609

Our Global Hubs

(Global staff bios coming soon!)

SWB Nicaragua

Granada, Nicaragua

Reach us by email: granada@soccerwithoutborders.org

SWB Uganda

Kampala, Uganda

Reach us by email: kampala@soccerwithoutborders.org

SWB Assist

Celebrating the pass more than the goal, SWB Assist supports partners to advance gender equity and social inclusion through capacity-building, program design, and strategy consulting. SWB Assist staff members contribute on a project-by-project basis.

bottom of page